Live · 452 tools tracked ⓘ Affiliate disclosure EspañolES

Get occasional email updates on new AI tools. No spam.

Amplemarket

Amplemarket is a B2B sales platform that combines a contact database, buying-signal tracking, multichannel outreach sequences and email deliverability tools, with an AI suite it calls Duo. It runs as a web app with a Chrome extension for LinkedIn, and connects to Salesforce, HubSpot, Gmail and Outlook.

Sales & CRM

At a glance

Best Fit
Sales & CRM
Free Trial
Paid only
Starting Price
$600/mo
Category
Sales & CRM

What is Amplemarket?

Amplemarket is a B2B sales platform that combines a contact database, buying-signal tracking, multichannel outreach sequences and email deliverability tools, with an AI suite it calls Duo. It runs as a web app with a Chrome extension for LinkedIn, and connects to Salesforce, HubSpot, Gmail and Outlook.

Who it's for

The vendor aims it at sellers and SDRs, sales leaders, founders, RevOps and marketers who want prospecting, outreach and inbox tools in one place. Its published pricing is team-based (2 to 10 included seats), so it is not set up for individual self-serve use.

Pros & cons

Strengths

  • Amplemarket lists a database of 200M+ contacts across 20M+ companies and a bounce rate under 3%; these are vendor claims.
  • The Duo suite includes Duo Copilot (monitors buying signals and builds outreach sequences), Duo Copywriter (personalized emails and LinkedIn messages), Duo Inbox (drafts replies) and Duo Voice (AI-cloned LinkedIn voice notes).
  • Sequences can span email, phone tasks and LinkedIn, with a unified inbox (Unibox) and analytics; the pricing page counts 5+ channels.
  • Deliverability tools include mailbox warm-up, a Domain Health Center, a spam checker and an inbox placement checker, per the vendor's feature list.
  • It lists integrations with Salesforce and HubSpot (bi-directional), Gmail, Outlook, Google and Okta SSO, 8,000+ apps via automation connectors, a REST API and an MCP connection for Claude and ChatGPT.
  • Amplemarket says it holds SOC 2 Type II certification, encrypts data at rest and in transit, and lists GDPR and CCPA compliance.

Limitations

  • Only the Startup plan has a published price ($600 a month on an annual term); Growth and Elite are quoted by team size, outreach volume and features, and a demo is needed for a full quote.
  • Usage runs on credits: Startup lists 15,000 email credits and 480 phone credits per user per year; revealing an email costs 1 credit, validating or enriching 0.5, revealing a phone number 1 phone credit, and extra phone credits cost $0.50 each. Credits renew on the contract date, not monthly.
  • Extra seats beyond the included 2, 4 or 10 are charged, but the seat price is not published.
  • The vendor's pricing article contradicts itself on Duo Inbox (a Growth add-on in one section, an Elite feature in another) and on whether deliverability tools are on all plans or only Growth and Elite.
  • The Terms of Service say subscription payments are non-refundable, the agreement auto-renews unless notice is given 60 days before term end, renewal fees can rise up to 7%, and the vendor may analyze customer content with machine learning to develop the service; the Terms do not clearly give an opt-out.

Plans and pricing

  • Free trial: $0 for 14 days. A 14-day trial is offered through the demo flow; it is a trial, not a free plan, and its limits were not published.
  • Startup: $600 a month, annual term. 2 seats included; 15,000 email credits and 480 phone credits per user per year; data, signals, Duo Copilot, multichannel sequences and basic deliverability; community-based onboarding.
  • Growth: Custom quote. 4 seats included; adds Duo Voice, spam checker, inbox placement testing and mailbox recommendation; Duo Inbox listed as an add-on; personalized onboarding. Credit amounts not stated.
  • Elite: Custom quote. 10 seats included; all Growth features plus Duo Inbox for automated reply handling per one section; dedicated onboarding. Credit amounts not stated.

Prices were read from Amplemarket's own pricing article on amplemarket.com and its llms.txt page; the main /pricing page could not be fetched, so confirm on the live pricing page. Startup's $600 a month is described as billed on an annual term, in US dollars; Growth and Elite prices are not published, and no monthly-billing option was found. The Terms say customer content may be analyzed with machine learning to develop the service, while the privacy policy and security page do not say customer data trains AI models.

Details checked October 2026 against the vendor's own pages. Prices and limits change, so confirm before you buy. Official pricing page ↗

Sources

This profile was compiled from these public pages. We have not run hands-on tests.

Summary

Amplemarket — at a glance

Amplemarket is a B2B sales platform that combines a contact database, buying-signal tracking, multichannel outreach sequences and email deliverability tools, with an AI suite it calls Duo. It runs as a web app with a Chrome extension for LinkedIn, and connects to Salesforce, HubSpot, Gmail and Outlook.

Try Amplemarket →

Spot something wrong or out of date on this page? Report an error and we will take a look.

10X AI Assistant
10X AI
10X AI Assistant
Live
✕
Hey! Tell me what you're trying to do, or ask where to find something on the site — I'll point you to the right tools or page.
Action completed